Busy Women Networking - Kettering Group 
Kettering Park Hotel 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Kettering Park Hotel & Spa 
Kettering Parkway, 
Kettering, 
Northamptonshire, 
NN15 6XT 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 
Tuesday 27th November 2018 
December Event - Monday 3rd December 2018 
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 
Tuesday 26th February 2019 
Tuesday 26th March 2019 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 
Tuesday 28th May 2019 
Tuesday 25th June 2019 
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 
Summer Event - Thursday 1st August 2019 
Tuesday 24th September 2019 
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 
Tuesday 26th November 2019 
December Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
Kettering Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
The Business Box 
Business Coaching 
Julie Bean 
07801 456812 
Interlink Expos 
Business Expos 
Aruna Rao 
07957 284851 
Captain Tortue 
Clothing/Style Advice 
Diana Douglas 
07905 453795 
Taggies Yard Therapies 
Massage Therapist 
Endora Standford 
07803 121073 
Avery Creative 
Graphic Design 
Trudie Avery 
07903 716790 
Tropic Skincare 
Products 
Pippa Sloan 
07904 940896 
Creme Brew Lait 
Vintage Afternoon Tea 
Julia Brightman 
07808 398778 
Elsby & Co Chartered Accountants 
Chartered Accountants 
Clare Elsby 
01933 312950 
Travel Counsellor 
Travel 
Carolyn Yates 
01536 737330 
Setfords Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Carol Hill 
0845 4506135 
Best 4 U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
2Motiv8 Social Media Management 
Social Media Support  
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
Nene Local Magazine 
Online Magazine 
Helen Dawson 
07799 627789 
Admin & More 
Virtual PA 
Elizabeth Wright 
01933 428151 
Best 4 U Insurance 
Insurance Broker 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
Inspired to Change 
Hypnotherapist 
Caroline Prout 
07729 801247 
Friday Legal 
Legal Services 
Hayley Mauro 
01536 218888 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Sue Still 
07876 635976 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS