Busy Women Whittlebury 
Whittlebury Hall 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
Whittlebury Hall 
 
Towester 
Northamptonshire 
NN12 8QH 
 
Tel: 01327 857857 
Meeting Dates for 2017 & 2018 
Wednesday 29th November 2017 
Wednesday 31st January 2018 
Wednesday 28th February 2018 
Wednesday 28th March 2018 
Wednesday 25th April 2018 
Wednesday 30th May 2018 
Wednesday 27th June 2018 
Wednesday 25th July 2018 
Summer Event - Wednesday 1st August 2018 
Wednesday 26th September 2018 
Wednesday 31st October 2018 
Wednesday 28th November 2018 
December Event - Monday 3rd December 2018 
Whittlebury Hall Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Accounting & Business Consultancy 
Accountancy 
Virginia Rattigan 
01908 299205 
The Business Box 
Business Coaching 
Julie Bean 
07801 456812 
Credit Management Consultants 
Debt Collectors 
Aruna Rao 
07957 284851 
Whittlebury Hall 
Conference & Events Manager 
Emma Hayes 
01327 857857 
Forever Living 
Caroline Strawson Global 
Caroline Strawson 
07904 557657 
St James' Place Partnership 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Pyke Smith & Cutler 
Insurance Broker 
Philippa Cutler 
01604 627783 
Neves Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Rebecca Gladwin 
01908 304560 
Dialect Telecom 
Telecoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212260 
Willen Hospice 
Charity 
Rachel Baker 
 
Nikken Products 
Health & Wellness Products 
Katherine Grimston 
07770 804025 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Chrissie Wingrave 
07986 073017 
Voyant Design 
Graphic Designer 
Claire Hersant 
01604 968388 
Tollers Solicitors 
Solicitors 
Tonina Ashby 
01908 306940 
Michelle Ashby Fitness & Life Coaching 
Fitness & Life Coaching 
Michelle Ashby 
07887 400974 
Designed and created by it'seeze